Regulamin


aplikacje mobilne

Regulamin


– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
– Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.


To delete your account from the application follow the instructions below:
- Open the app on your device.
- Log into your account.
- Bring up the right menu by clicking on the icon in the right corner.
- Select the “mode” icon from the side menu. Then click on “user profile”.
- Click on “delete account”
- Enter your password and click on  the blue button “Delete account”
- Your account has been deleted